Jefferson Airplane 1966

Takes off

  1. Blues from an airplane
  2. Let me in
  3. Bringing me down
  4. It's no secret
  5. Tobacco Road
  6. Come up the years
  7. Run around
  8. Let's get together
  9. Don't slip away
  10. Chauffeur Blues
  11. And I like it
Blues from an airplane nach oben

Do you know how sad it is to be a man alone
I feel so solitary being in my home without you
I don't know what to do and
I don't know where you are
I can see my life is meant to fall apart some day
Just to be a simple man who sadly goes his way got no girl so
I got no world and
I got no words that I'll say
hey hey woman make me happy like I've never known before
say you have ever known no heart fore me anymore
something new, what's that sound around my heart
I feel something new,
I'm sure your love you've given must be real I know and
I'm sure of how I can be the man I feel,
I can be the man I feel

Let me in nach oben
Bringing me down nach oben
It's no secret nach oben
Tobacco Road nach oben
Come up the years nach oben
Run around nach oben
Let's get together nach oben
Don't slip away nach oben
Chauffeur Blues nach oben
And I like it nach oben